New Single From Synthetic Chocolate!

 » Artist Spotlight
Genre: Electronic, Techno, House, Ambient

Electronically inspired. Dark and underworldly. At times, downright sinister.
 » From The Vaults
Kandi Dandi (purple version)

The purple edit of Kandi Dandi is my personal favorite. Also included is the original long version of Selective Memory, which has multiple samples that were cut from the final alb... (more)

"Memories Poisoning My Mind"

Skate Night

Remember those fun nights at the roller rink in the eighties? Well, that's what this is all about - skate night, hot pretzels, soda, roller skate kings and queens... These are the radio-friendly single versions.

  • Electronic Music  


  Devious Gray


  • Pop and Rock  

  Dave Flowers

  Synthetic Chocolate

  Spiral Anne

  • Additional Legacy  

  The Consul

    •    •    •

  View All Artists